Staff

Head

Prof. Dr. Bastian Blombach
Prof. Dr. Bastian Blombach

Head of the professorship

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-420
Mail: bastian.blombach@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.018

Team Assistant

Prof. Dr. Bastian Blombach
Nancy Stüpfert

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-425
Mail: nancy.stuepfert@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.017

Group leader

Apl. Prof. Dr. Erich Glawischnig
Apl. Prof. Dr. Erich Glawischnig

Group leader

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-424
Mail: glawischnig@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.016

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES & DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Apl. Prof. Dr. Erich Glawischnig
Maurice Hädrich, M.Sc.

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-429
Mail: maurice.haedrich@tum.de

 

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22a
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22a Room: 0.08

Felix Müller
Felix Thoma

Research associate

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-426
Mail: felix.thoma@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.009

Felix Müller
Marc Schmollack, M.Sc.

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-428
Mail: marc.schmollack@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22a
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22a Room: 0.08

Felix Müller
Clarissa Schulze, M.Sc.

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-421
Mail: clarissa.schulze@tum.de

 

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22a
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22a Room: 0.09

Dr. Daniel Siebert
Dr. Daniel Siebert

Research associate

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-422
Mail: d.siebert@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.009

Dr. Daniel Siebert
Felix Werner, M.Sc.

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-419
Mail: felix.b.werner@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22a
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22a Room: 0.09

Technical Assistant

Janine Huber
Janine Huber

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-423
Mail: janine.huber@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22a
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22a Room: 0.09

Janine Huber
Sebastian Roth

Technical Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187- 427
E-Mail: s.roth@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22a
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22a Room: 0.08

Alumni

Dr. rer. nat. Christin Fellenberg

 

Contact

Professorhip Microbial Biotechnology

Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Head

Prof. Dr. Bastian Blombach

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-420
Mail: bastian.blombach@tum.de

Team Assistant

Nancy Stüpfert

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-425
Mail: nancy.stuepfert@tum.de